You can restore deleted pages within 30 days.
- In the Studio, navigate to Content > Trash.
-
Select the more options menu for the content you want to restore.
-
Click Restore.
You have restored a page.
You can restore deleted pages within 30 days.
Select the more options menu for the content you want to restore.
Click Restore.
You have restored a page.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.