You can restore a deleted space within 30 days after deletion.
- In the Studio, navigate to Trash.
- Select the checkbox for the space you want to restore. You can select more than one item.
- Click Restore.
You have successfully restored the space.
All the content within the space will be once again visible to the app users and the space administrator can continue to manage it in the Studio.
Please sign in to leave a comment.