If you no longer need a space, you can delete it. After deletion, neither will the content of the space be visible to the users in the app nor the space to administrators in the Studio. You can restore a deleted space within 30 days after deletion using the Trash feature.
You cannot delete the All employees space, which is a default space. It contains content that is available to all registered users. For example, the Employee Directory, the Chat plugin, and other company-wide content you added to the All employees space.
In the Studio, navigate to Spaces.
The Manage Spaces page opens.
Navigate to the space you want to delete and click Delete.
A confirmation message to move this space to the trash opens.
- Click Move.
Please sign in to leave a comment.