ADMINISTRATOR
The User Management permission delegation grants assigned accounts access to the user management area in Studio with the appropriate permissions.
You can delegate permissions to one or more users, groups or tokens based on your business requirements. For an overview of which permissions can be delegated for User Management, see Permissions Delegation Rights.
Delegating Permissions to Users
- In the Studio, navigate to Settings > Users.
- Click the settings gear wheel next to Users.
The Users.Permissions page opens. - Under Users, click Add User.
The Add Users dialog opens. - Select one or more users.
- Click Add.
You have added permissions. You can remove the permissions at any time.
Delegating Permissions to Groups
- In the Studio, navigate to Settings > Users.
- Click the settings gear wheel next to Users.
The Users.Permissions page opens. - Under Groups, click Add Group.
The Add Groups dialog opens. - Select one or more groups.
- Click Add.
You have added permissions. You can remove the permissions at any time.
Delegating Permissions to Tokens
- In the Studio, navigate to Settings > Users.
- Click the settings gear wheel next to Users.
The Users. Permissions page opens. - Under Tokens, click Add Token.
The Add Tokens dialog opens. - Select one or more tokens.
- Click Add.
You have added permissions. You can remove the permissions at any time.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.