You can delete a channel even after publishing it. After deletion, the channel and all posts within the channel will no longer be visible to users in the app or to administrators in the Studio. You can still restore deleted channels within 30 days after deletion using the Trash feature.
- In the Studio, navigate to the channel you want to delete.
- Click the gear wheel to open the settings.
The settings page opens.
- Click Delete Channel.
The Delete Channel confirmation dialog opens.
- Click Move to Trash.