You can restore deleted content within 30 days.
- In the Studio, navigate to Content > Trash.
- Select the checkbox for the post you want to restore. You can select more than one item.
- Click Restore.
You have restored the post. The restored post reappears in its respective channel and in its previous publication mode. For example, if a published post was deleted, once restored it appears published.