Staffbase allows you to set up the user base to effectively use the Staffbase platform. You can delete user accounts that are no longer required to manage your user base. You can delete one or multiple user accounts at the same time in the Studio.
Deleting users is permanent. Make sure you select the correct user accounts before confirming, especially if you are deleting multiple accounts at once. If you do not want to delete user accounts permanently, you can move them to the Trash instead. They remain there for 30 days before their data is automatically deleted. To activate this option, contact Staffbase Support or your Customer Success Manager.
- In the Studio, navigate to Users.
-
Search for and select the user account(s) you want to delete.
Use filters to narrow your search.
- Click Delete users.
The Delete user? dialog opens. - In the confirmation field, enter Delete {number} user(s). For example, to delete 4 users, enter Delete 4 users.
- Click Delete.
You have permanently deleted the user account(s).
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.