You can unpublish a post that has already been published. Once you have unpublished a post, it will no longer be visible to users. Unpublishing allows you to edit a post and republish it at a later date.
- In the Studio, navigate to the post you want to unpublish.
- Click Edit.
The edit page opens.
The post is unpublished. It is no longer visible to the target audience.
Please sign in to leave a comment.