Just as you can retroactively add tags to a conditional group, you can also delete them from a group at any time. This is a useful tool when there have been structural changes to a department, and the content is no longer relevant for a specific group of users. These users can easily be removed by deleting the corresponding tag from the conditional group.
- In the Studio, navigate to User Settings > User groups.
- In the tab Internal groups, click on the conditional group you would like to modify.
- Click Edit group.
A dialog to edit the conditional group opens.
- Click on the X next to the tag you want to remove.
- Click Save.
All users with the deleted tag have been removed from the internal group.